Moore Hemsworth
Insurance Group Inc.

Our Brokers

Moore Hemsworth Insurance Group – Our brokers

Dublin Staff

David Moore                      dmoore@mhins.ca        

Cell 519-801-5344

Matthew Moore              matthew@mhins.ca      

Mary Ann Verberne       mverberne@mhins.ca

Sonya Gibson                    sgibson@mhins.ca

Amy Valentino                  avalentino@mhins.ca

Ashley Taylor                     ataylor@mhins.ca

Margaret Harpley            mharpley@mhins.ca

Listowel Staff

Jon Hemsworth jhemsworth@mhins.ca

Direct line 519-581-8226

Marie Whitton mwhitton@mhins.ca

Jenny Potts jpotts@mhins.ca


The Companies Moore Hemsworth represents

Abex

Aviva

Echelon

Economical

Elite

Groupassur

Hagerty

Howick Mutual Insurance company

Intact

Jevco

Premier Group

Royal Sun Alliance

South Western Group

Usborne & Hibbert

Totten Group

Victor Insurance

Wawanesa

“Providing Insurance & Peace of Mind for Over a Century”